Toll Free: 1-800-457-9199  |  Local: 705-777-2200

Leave Us A Review

Share Your Experience With Us

At Christie’s RV, our customers come first. We aim to treat our customers with kindness, integrity, and believe that providing you with the best possible experience is the key to succeeding as a business.

We greatly value receiving your feedback, and we are always looking for ways to improve your overall experience. We encourage anyone who visits our dealership to leave a review of their experience.

Review Christie’s RV Dealership on Google

At Christie’s we believe the best way to share your experience with us is on Google, this way anyone searching for reputable RV dealerships in Ontario can see how we stack up. It is quite easy to leave a review of Christie’s RV.

Or, follow the two steps as outlined below.

Step 1

Go to google.ca and search “Christie’s RV,” and you should see the page as shown in the image below. When you see this page on the right hand side you will see our dealership information. As you scroll down you will eventually see a button within that information that says “Write a review” click this button.

Step 2

Once you click the “Write a review” button as described in step 1 you will see a popup appear, as shown in the image below. This will only occur if you are currently logged into your Google account. If you are not logged in a popup will appear asking you to login, once you login you will be redirected back to the review popup. Please leave us a star rating and any comments you may have in this review box and then click post.

Thank You for your Review! It’s that easy! We always appreciate hearing what you have to say.

Sharing your experience helps us to improve in all areas of our business. It also gives future customers an idea about what to expect when they visit our showroom. 
Thank you for sharing your feedback of Christie’s RV! 

Christie’s RV Dealer Google Reviews

Over the years, we have received excellent feedback on how to best serve you.
Take a look at a few of the reviews our customers have shared with us.

Bill Black
Bill Black
2022-04-28
Verified
Great place to shop.
Denis Meilleur
Denis Meilleur
2021-11-10
Verified
Dawna Boyer-Witty
Dawna Boyer-Witty
2021-09-16
Verified
They have the most friendliest of staff.
Troy Mazerolle
Troy Mazerolle
2021-08-23
Verified
Great staff great service great place
Robert Hewitt
Robert Hewitt
2021-07-12
Verified
Clean, well operated facility. Friendly staff.
Aaron Rooley
Aaron Rooley
2021-06-21
Verified
Always fully stocked, knowledgeable staff and excellent service department
Ron Rivet
Ron Rivet
2021-06-18
Verified
I have to say that Christie’s RV reputation precedes itself! Our experience was excellent from the start with Bruce our salesperson to Melissa the receptionist, Ed the financial guy to Alex who was able to get our trailer to us at a most convenient time to finish with BJ who delivered it like the pro driver he is! We even met Dave the owner who is a pretty cool guy himself! We highly recommend anyone deal with and buy from Christie’s RV. I had also inquired about the service department because many fail in this after the sale but everyone I spoke to had nothing but good things to say about their service department. That to me is the cherry on top! Thank you Christie’s RV staff for a most excellent and wonderful experience! Just spoke to Kevin from the warranty department who returned my call promptly and solved my minor problem with the suggestion for a quick and easy fix. I give Christie’s RV a 10 out of 10!
Shawn Dawson
Shawn Dawson
2021-05-31
Verified
Very friendly and fast getting me what I needed

Have a review of your experience with our dealership that you would like to share with us? Then please fill out the form below, we would love to hear your feedback.

Your Information
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Rating*
Comments*
Please describe your experience at Christie's RV.

Recent Customer Reviews

Anonymous
Read More
"Purchasing an RV from Christie's has made this summer the best! We haven't had this much fun in years! Thanks!"
Anonymous
Read More
"Your friendly and knowledgeable staff impressed us and we will recommend you to friends and family."
Anonymous
Read More
"Our salesperson was great, as was the rest of the staff. Was happy to purchase from your business, it is rare to find good customer service in the RV industry. Thanks again, we'll stop by each time we are in town."
Anonymous
Read More
"Have always had questions and issues looked after in a courteous manner. Sam and Ed were both very helpful and pleasant to work with. My salesperson was also helpful and answered or found answers to our concerns."
Previous
Next